Chris Brown ft. Young Thug - Slime & B MP3s Download Tracks | NaijaPrey

Chris Brown ft. Young Thug – Slime & B

American rapper, Chris Brown teams up with Young Thug to release this project dubbed ‘Slime & B’.

Slime & B is a compilation of 12-tracks and it has guest appearances from Lil Duke, Gunna, Major Nine, Shad Da God, Hoodybaby, Too $hort & E-40.

See ‘Slime & B’ tracklist below!

  1. Say You Love Me
  2. Go Crazy
  3. Trap Back ft. Major Nine
  4. I Got Time ft. Shad Da God
  5. She Bumped Her Head ft. Gunna
  6. Big Slimes ft. Gunna & Lil Duke
  7. I Ain’t Tryin’
  8. Animal
  9. City Girls
  10. Stolen
  11. Undrunk ft. Too $hort & E-40
  12. No Such Thing ft. Hoodybaby


Stream on Apple Music below!

Leave a Reply