Harrysong – Right About Now EP

DOWNLOAD Harrysong – Right About Now EP

Alterplate Music frontier, Harrysong has unleashed his highly anticipated extended play tagged ‘Right About Now‘ EP.

Harrysong’s project, ‘Right About Now‘ EP is a 9-tracks project which features Rudeboy, Stonebwoy, Davido and others.

With production credits from Twinbeatz and others.

See Right About Now tracklist below!

  1. Intro (feat. Sheye Banks) [Kumbaya]
  2. Falling for You
  3. E Be You
  4. Konna (feat. Rudeboy)
  5. Deliver Me (feat. Hiro)
  6. Apianko (feat. Stonebwoy)
  7. Bum Bum Bum (feat. Davido)
  8. Isioma
  9. Oppressor (feat. Toofan)

Stream and share your thoughts below!

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply