Idahams – Man On Fire EP

DOWNLOAD: Idahams – Man On Fire EP

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Idahams has released his highly anticipated extended playlist tagged ‘Man On Fire’ EP.

The new extended playlist houses 7-tracks and has no guest appearances, it also serves as Idahams debut project since he came into limelight.

In addition, Man On Fire EP has production assistance from TU2, Yussy Beat, Orbeat and Ayzed.

See Man On Fire EP tracklist below!

  1. Ada
  2. Blessings
  3. Local Girl
  4. Oghene Doh
  5. Man on Fire
  6. Enter My Eye
  7. Shima

Stream and share your thoughts below!

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply