Olamide & Phyno – 2 Kings (Full Album)

DOWNLOAD Olamide & Phyno – 2 Kings (Full Album)

2 Kings is a collaborative studio album by Nigerian rappers, Olamide and Phyno. It was released through Cloud 9 and the iTunes Store with little announcement on 1 April 2015, by Penthauze Music and YBNL Nation.

The album features collaborations with producers and guest artists such as Wizkid, Lil Kesh, Storm Rex, Pheelz, Major Bangz, B-Banks and Young Jonn.

Prior to the album, Olamide and Phyno frequently collaborated with one another on several songs including “Ghost Mode” and “Dope Money“.

The album produced the singles “Une” and “Confam Ni“, both of which were released in the months leading to the album’s release.

See 2 Kings album tracklist below!

  1. Cypher
  2. Koba Koba
  3. Nobody’s Fault
  4. Ladi ft. Lil Kesh
  5. God Be With Us
  6. Une
  7. Real Niggah
  8. Confam Ni ft. Wizkid
  9. Carry Me Go ft. StormRex
  10. For My City

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply