Olamide – Street OT (Full Album)

DOWNLOAD Olamide – Street OT (Full Album)

Street OT is the fourth studio album by Nigerian rapper, Olamide. It was released on November 14, 2014, through YBNL Nation. The album is a follow up to his 2013 Baddest Guy Ever Liveth album.

Preceded by the singles titled “Story For The Gods” and “Goons Mi“, Street OT features guest appearances from Pasuma, Lil Kesh, Chinko Ekun, Phyno, Don Jazzy, and Reminisce.

Its production was handled by Pheelz, B-Banks and Young Jonn. The ideology of the title of the album is to glorify and show his love for the “streets“, a word with which Olamide is synanimous with.

See Street OT album tracklist below!

  1. Oga Nla ft. Pasuma & Lil Kesh
  2. Zero Joy
  3. Blood Money
  4. Ya Wa
  5. Hood Rap
  6. The Real MVP
  7. Up In The Club ft. Viktoh
  8. Skelemba ft. Don Jazzy
  9. Prayer For Client
  10. Batifeori
  11. Bang ft. Chinko Ekun & Lil Kesh
  12. Goons Mi
  13. 1999
  14. Falila Ketan
  15. In My Circle ft. Phyno
  16. Alaaru
  17. 100 to Million ft. Chinko Ekun & Viktoh
  18. Story For The Gods
  19. Hustle Loyalty Respect ft. Reminisce
  20. Possible ft. B-Banks
  21. Usain Bolt ft. Lil Kesh, Chuka, Chinko Ekun & Pepenazi
  22. Eni Suun

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply